Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eletsim

45 New Berlin, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being a dad and have fun doing things with people that enjoy life. Variety is the spice of life! I am generally easy going and am comfortable in most situations. I tend to smile a lot and look for ways to make a situation fun. I am usually cracking jokes and enjoy people watching. My comfort situations go from simple to complex. I tend to be open and talkative. The rest you will have to find out for yourself if interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my boys, working, enjoying myself. I seem to be fixing more things now a days and its relaxing since I have an analytical job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, making people laugh, fixing things, carrying a conversation, turning a bad situation enjoyable and enjoying myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, personality, and broad shoulders. People also tell me I smile thru my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like 80's rock, country, jazz, raggae, everything but extreme heavy metal. I am not much of a tv guy. I like scary movies, action movies, and history stuff. Books, whats that? I am usually busy with other things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, a fire in the fireplace or firepit, my cellphone, good friends, stability, and enjoying life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am analytical so you name it. Theres a lot going on in there some times!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kids, out with a friend, at a festival, or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your going to have to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking to spend time with someone who appreciates great company, great conversation, and genuine fun! We may hit it off or leave as friends. Either way, it was a night not wasted.