Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elevenfiftysix

20 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? Some people call me the night and the darkness. There's a rumor going around campus that I killed a man over a curling match. I once made a Buddhist monk so mad he gestured angrily at me with a shovel. At least one of those things was true.

I go to UWaterloo. I used to be on the improv team. I should do that again. I'm moving to Toronto soon for the summer co-op term, so I'm looking to meet some cool people and find new things to do!

Full disclosure: I don't play league yet. I borrowed the Poro in my picture. His name is Poro.

I want to experience life. I want to go out on an adventure and not get home until 6AM. I want to go see live music. I want to laugh with someone over coffee. I don't want to just go to work everyday and let my twenties pass me by.

Oh, and I'm fat - not fishing for compliments fat, legitimately having difficulty clothes shopping fat. I'm not proud of it, I'm actively working to change it, but it is a fact. If that bugs you, move along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying math to maybe do something cool someday. Or I could chuck it all and run off to Switzerland to become a tortured writer. Seems more tempting by the day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math... at least compared to people who don't study math. Writing. Telling stories... sometimes. Giving head rubs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ever-present beanie. Or my dry sense of humour.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
People to care about
Public transit
An occasional late night amble
My current playlist
A comfortable bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe I'm performing in a poetry slam. Maybe I'm drowning in homework at the CnD. Maybe I'm out on my bike playing ingress. Maybe I'm in with my friends, playing Cards Against Humanity. Maybe I'm on reddit. Or maybe... I'm with you?!

Nah, I'm probably on reddit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that I secretly enjoy One Direction, or that I'm filled with self-doubt. Oh, wait, was this supposed to be sexual?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please for the love of god it's 'you' not 'u'.
Message me if you can think of an interesting question to ask.