Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elfishey

44 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hitting 40 next month & currently going through a reflective patch.

I am warm, empathetic, and fun company
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment having a bit of a re-group.

Am a non-smoker since 1st feb so i'm feeling pretty unstoppable at the mo and figuring out what needs shifting and sorting next (see brief self-summary above.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- mixing bands at live gigs and driving them around.
- keeping myself company for hours at a time.
- buying books from charity shops & amazon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books, movies & music changes all the time.
At home, while relaxing, it's normally jazz. i can't tell my
coltraine from my parker but when i hear it, i know whether i like
it or not! I suppose i've got a 21st century beatnik kind-of bent
with a bit of nick cave thrown in.
Though, there's the billy joel/neil finn side too!
And the occasional nostalgic look back at different genres in
different pockets of time over the years.
Foodwise, if lamb or aubergine is on the menu in a restaurant, i'll
probably order it! Haagen Daas - Tiramisu flavour.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- macbook & ipod
- a book
- my mind
- my eyesight
- my notebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... when did Starbucks turn into a creche?
... how do i want to spend the next 40 years of my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, reading or watching J. Ross.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm in the middle of finding out how i want to spend the 2nd half of my life.