Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single, motivated, psychotherapist, doctoral student and small business owner. I am fit, healthy, active, optimistic, family oriented, happy, dog lover, builder, love scifi books and movies, motorcycle rides, travel, camping, dark chocolate, Spanish red wine, and music (playing and listening).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living all the adventures I can, traveling to Spain often, being family oriented. Since I am self employed, I have a very flexible schedule to travel and find new adventures. I am patiently looking for that special yin, feminine, intelligent, sensual, loving woman between the ages of 44 and 54 to share our adventures together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial arts, negotiating/mediation, listening, speaking, writing, music (playing drums and blues harmonica), psychotherapy, hypnosis, building, motorcycle riding, meditation and spontaneous adventure, being a gentleman, staying calm, being funny, laughing, smiling, teaching, languages, being a great dad, and kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, maybe that I look fit, healthy, Mediterranean and younger than my chronological age, my eyes, my sense of humor., and that I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
scifi/fantasy books, Don Miguel Ruiz, The Secret, 100's more, scifi/fantasy/adventure movies,R&B, jazz, blues, rock and roll, latin, piano music, mediterranean, mexican, Indian, vegetarian, Filipino, foods that do not include meat (except fowl, and seafood). I also make a killer paella and flan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A beautiful and loving companion, decaf soy/almond mocha, dark chocolate, music, my family, my friends, science fiction, martial arts,true love, my beagle...ok that's 10, but I dislike limitations!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
spiritual ponderings, choosing the right path/partner, family gatherings, motorcycle rides, adventure/travel planning, time and space, quantum physics, deoxyribonucleic acid, psychology, martial arts, my beagle, clam chowder at Mo's, elephant ears at Saturday Market, who I will spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
listening to live music, quiet fire at home, out to dinner, visiting friends, watching a movie, reading, soaking in my hot tub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dedicated my life to the study of Martial Arts and exploring my roots in Spain and that I believe in love. Also, I DON'T SNORE. Hopefully you don't either. The rest can wait until we know each other ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile truly resonates with you. Time is so precious that I am not interested in multiple single dates. If you think we may match in a very special way and you would like to meet for coffee or a glass of wine/beer. Also, only if you have been honest about your age. A big bonus if you have long hair, enjoy being a feminine woman and have a sense of adventure. I answer all messages. I hope to hear from you soon.