Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elidor33

24 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Queer, trans*, mostly nonmonogamous. I am a transmasculine disable-identified person that prefers masculine pronouns. I'm into critical social theory and I love cats, bookstores, creative writing, and Pokemon. I write poetry and love to read poems with my friends, mine or others'. INFP, if you're into that. Gryffindor love.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving back to Philly after being away for five years and looking for a job/volunteer work. Looking for ways to find/create/live in utopian longings, queering shit. Into building intentional communities around accountability and access to essential resources.
I’m really good at
Talking about my feelings, communicating, cuddling, sudoku, jump rope, knitting, making hummus, being an introvert, creating art, daydreaming, looking at the ground when I walk, having dimples, complaining, sleeping curled up, jumping jacks.
The first things people usually notice about me
That the buttons on my shirt (probably) match the color of my pants. Also My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All the Pretty Horses, The Left Hand of Darkness, The Giver, The Sun Also Rises, Dubliners, The Little Prince, all seven Harry Potters, Meditations in an Emergency, the Madness Vase...this is a long list. I like bell hooks, Judith Butler, Foucault, Eli Clare, Paulo Freire, Jose Munoz, and Ruth Wilson Gilmore.

Movies: Moonrise Kingdom, Eternal Sunshine, Fox and the Hound, the Fountain, Wet Hot American Summer. I feel like I watch a lot of movies but never remember if I liked them or not afterwards. Oops.

Shows:
Netflix
I like reality tv shows about cooking and fashion and interior design.
Extreme Couponing
Diners Drive Ins and Dives
Community
Parks and Recreation,
Arrested Development,
Avatar the Last Airbender, etc.

Music: Bon Iver, Iron & Wine, Tegan and Sara, the old Against Me! stuff and Crime In Stereo, Armor for Sleep, The Get Up Kids, Gaslight Anthem, Chiddy Bang.

Food: all except seafood.
The six things I could never do without
A strong sense of community
Cheese
Books
A cute haircut
Honesty
My cat Toulouse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, intersectionality, disability studies and ableism, food, queering my utopia, creating consensual relationships (not necessarily sexual but those too,) myself, trans* politics and realities, sex, community organizing, my cat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making food with friends, watching movies, reading, embarrassing myself, smoking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im really into Justin Bieber.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Most of all you should message me if you are a good communicator or not so good but trying to be, or value it as an essential component of a human relationship. Then if:

you're interested / want to make out and/or want to cuddle / want to smoke / want to go on a bookstore tour / are into prison abolition / want to get food./ want to take care of me.

I am currently trying to teach myself how to play the guitar so if you know how to play and want to teach me send me a message.

Also open to chatting with / dating folks who are not necessarily in the same geographic location as me.

I'm hella shy at times so it's nice when you message me first.