Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elig85

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ya'll, hope your day is going well.

I had a complicated (to me) profile, so I decided to shorten this up. I am mainly into art, animals, food, and spending time with a few family members and a small group of friends.

Currently studying art, so I draw something everyday which is very fun to me. Lounging with my dog is one of the best things ever. Driving on a nice open road with a scenic view is up there as well.

For Myers Briggs awareness, I am an INFP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm passionate about drawing, which I practice everyday. I love learning new techniques and applying them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend and helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They aren't sure what to think about me.. I think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows
-South Park
-Simpsons
-Entourage
-24
-Ink Master (Their designs are cool!)
-Family Guy
-Bleach
-Adventure Time
-Regular Show

Music
90's and before hip hop
90's and before rock
Classical (Yea I said it, it can be relaxing)

Food
-Kauai Family Restaurant (Hawaiian)
-La Isla (Puerto Rican/Cuban)
-Pho and Banh Mi
-KBBQ
-Taco Trucks
-Buddha Ruska (Thai)
-Other spots that I am forgetting
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
My dog
Being free
People I get along with
Food that gives me the itis
Other things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better artist, always growing!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends and grabbing a drink. At home would be relaxing with a video game and drawing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll save that for when I get to know you better
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know someone different than the average Seattlelite and looking to get to know someone as friends first and seeing what goes from there

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!