Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elijahfgraham

21 Nashville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:44pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haven't updated this in a while, so I figured it might be time.

I've had a lot of life changing events happen in the last year (2014), from deciding to drastically change career choices to ending a pretty serious relationship. I'm still waiting for the dust to settle to see what's next for me. Maybe you'll be part of it! Who knows?

If I were to choose 5 things that I believe are my biggest personality traits, I suppose they would be as follows: intelligent, opinionated, goofy, cares too much, extremely awkward but extremely lovable.

Random facts about me:
I tend to be most awkward when I first meet someone, but I am a very social creature and crave interaction with people on a regular basis.
I would do almost anything for a laugh once I'm comfortable around you.
I care so much about my closest friends/family that I become physically ill when they are in pain.
Music is and always will be one of the most important things in my life. I'm determined for it to stay that way, too, because it brings me so much enjoyment.
Aside from music, laughing is one of my favorite things to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was in college for music production, but I got tired of being completely and utterly broke all the time, so I'm currently taking some time off and working to figure out if it's really what I want to do, as well as to explore my options.

I don't think I'm going to stop producing, writing and singing any time soon, though. Even just as a hobby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing music, music production, general computer stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know... I guess I tend to laugh and talk pretty loudly at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Basically any Stephen King book, Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum Series, Ellen Hopkins (especially Impulse), Are You There Vodka? It's Me Chelsea.

Movies: Comedies, mostly.

Music: I love Top 40, but have been known to delve into other genres. I'm pretty picky and unpredictable.

Food: A Bunch Of Unhealthy Foods That Will End Up Killing Me At Age 30.

TV Shows: I love most sitcoms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. Music
2. Laptop
3. Overpriced Apple Crap
4. Friends/Family (Those two can be synonymous, right?)
5. A place to call home
6. Facebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I hate to admit it, but I'm still trying to figure my life out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home on Facebook (total dork, right?) or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and we'll see what comes up. I'm basically an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile made you curious to know more about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!