Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elisabethsue

51 F Lancaster, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 46–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, intelligent and spontaneous sort of girl. I love to be outdoors, walking, gardening, camping, photography. I like motorbikes (had one for a while), good conversation and company but also value my alone time. Im passionate about nature and the earth, peoples rights, fairness. I tend to fight for the underdog and am maybe too idealistic at times.
To keep myself fit I go to tai chi classes and some dance. I walk the hills anytime I can.
I have been told I have a great sence of humour, am a little quirky perhaps and tongue in cheek, but very honest. Like most people I love to travel see different places and have fun. It would be nice to do so with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a nurse, spending time with my children, being out and about. I love to photograph natures colours and am looking forward to doing many other things that I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, putting people at ease, being open minded, kissing (one of my favorite activities) .....................................I
have been told I'm an all rounder which I think must be a good thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know as I have never been told but maybe my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classics like Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, Out of Africa, American Werewolf in London, Bridget Jones and other good romantic comedies. I love wildlife documentries and comedy on TV shows like IQ and Mock the Week and Scrubs.
Books: Anything good, e.g by Paulo Coelho and Khaled Hosseini, though the last novel was "Eat Prey and Love" (girly book!). I liked it !!
As for music my taste is quite wide ranging, from classical to contemporary and includes old jazz big band/swing, Stone Roses , Ian Brown, Simon and Garfunkel, loads actually just not so keen on rap. Though always did like that Blue Cantrell `Breathe`!
Food, am a great cook, I have been told, with a discerning palette and enjoy lots of different cuisine. I particularly like to cook Greek and French. Love a good curry, but it has to be good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, happiness, sunshine, hugs, peace, my good health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not being typical!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are thoughtful, good fun, and honest. Have most of your hair
and teeth and are otherwise reasonably proportioned. Importantly
have a good sense of humour,
clean and ready for change!