Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elise2511

21 F San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Colby. I moved to SA in August 2011 to pursue my dream job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything that makes me happy. I accomplished my biggest goal of becoming a pet stylist. I would like to chill with someone in my down time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Anything to do with work not bragging but on a good day I'm epic :)
-Singing in the car alone
-Being spontaneous
-maybe writing
-being creative
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I come across shy but all my friends would laugh at that thought.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I used to read so much but I dont remember any titles.
movies: Flight, The Underworld movies, Sherlock Holmes the two new ones, comedy, chick flicks (500 Days of Summer, The Notebook, etc.) THE EXPENDABLES
shows: Family Guy, American Dad, How I Met Your Mother, Futurama, Hawaii 5.0, 30 Rock, The New Girl, The Big Bang Theory, the list goes on forever just ask.
music: The Temper Trap, Example, Mumford & Sons, I can go from country to rap to pop to classical rock in a heartbeat. I love a variety.
food: Not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends
/family
2. my job
3. my phone
4. my car
5. my dog :)
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random thoughts & awesome memories. Where Im going & where I've been. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully, hanging out with friends whether going to the movies, out to eat, or just walking around. If schedules are conflicting I'll watch movies or tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to write poetry
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-21 to 29
-live near