Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elisesf

36 South San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's always tricky to say all you want in a partner and or a relationship. It's equally hard to explain who you are in just a few sentences. You can say all you want and don't want but in the end you simply put yourself out there, close our eyes, cross our fingers, and hope for the best.

With that said, I have a 17 year old daughter and am coming to grips with the idea that she'll be off to college soon. I am looking forward to the next phase in life and what ever that may entail.

I am definitely happy with my career and where I am in life. I feel successful in all areas and I'd like to find someone that can relate. I'm always striving to figure out life and love and my goal is to do both fully.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides my teaching career, my compassion and carbon foot print have become quite important to me. I’ve recently become involved with advocating for social change, animal rights, human rights, and environmental sustainability. I've been vegan for almost a year and come to realize it is not just a diet but a lifestyle. I am forever blessed to be a work in progress and become happier every step of the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking outside of the box.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well......it's got to be either my face or the back of my head. It all depends on which way I'm walking!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sounds good...I like them all! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pillows (All sizes)
2. Thumbs (Isn't that the truth?)
3. Socks (Otherwise, my feet would get cold)
4. My brain (thank goodness it has gotten me this far.)
5. A bed to go with the pillows.
6. I need blankets too....Sleep is so underrated! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many emails do I have to respond to in order to get a green dot on OKC! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my couch...usually with those, "could never do without" pillows and blankets!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read people's profiles from the bottom to the top.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in a good place in life, likes to smile, wants to laugh at my jokes, sees the good in people, can find the positive in negative situations, wants to find the "right" person, knows how to communicate, loves to love, is nice to themselves and others, and is generally, overall a happy person......

Basically and put more simply, message me if you want and we'll go from there.