Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:23pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Its difficult to describe ones self accurately enough to make an initial first impression online, though I will do my best to try.

I enjoy the geekier things in life.
I like video games, comic books, si-fi and fantasy movies and tv.

I am fascinated by physics and the ever expanding universe. I added Cosmos to my Hulu queue the second I could.

I like all music,but favor the nostalgia of 90's alternative and grunge.

I've done the College thing, now I'm doing the career thing.

My hair is long because I like having long hair, and going to the barber and feeling a clipper near my neck freaks me out for some reason, no idea why.

I'm good at art, particularly drawing.

uuuumm, thats all I can think of for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it, In style... I think
I’m really good at
I am good at listening and empathizing with people.

I am also good at technology. I can fix your computer and program your VCR... if you still have on that is

Not bad at cooking sometimes either
The first things people usually notice about me
Perhaps this is best explained when a coworker of a friend of mine went to tell her I was here to see her by telling her "hey there is some awkward guy here to see you"
The six things I could never do without
I don't suppose outside the necessities of life there isn't nothing we couldn't live without. Just things that would make life less convenient if we did.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do hotdogs come in packs of 10 but buns come in packs of 8? Logistically it just doesnt make sense! Its chaos I tell ya... CHAOS!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home playing video games or watchin a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learned how to type *gasp*
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
No particular reason is required

The whole purpose of a site like this is to talk to new people