Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eliza71421

35 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am happy and genuine – lying seems like too much work and I’m terrible at it (like word vomit – next thing I know the truth is out).

I love the idea of hanging out at home and relaxing. Cooking something new and watching TV while going through my mail, reading and maybe knitting. But, I don’t get to do that as much as I want. I am usually out and about. I always go from no plans on the weekend to not stopping all weekend. I wouldn't change it – I love spontaneous fun and experiences.

I’m a dreamer (and do’er). I love to imagine amazing things and make them happen or at least putting my energy towards it happening. I believe life can be amazing if we let it.

I have zero dating game – meaning I don’t know how (and I don’t want to) play games. I am very transparent. I am open minded and have an open heart. I like nature to take it's course

Living a healthy life is very important to me. In 2013 I lost a lot of weight (still have more to go) and love the feeling of working out, having fun and cooking something delicious and healthy. BUT – chocolate is my weakness.

I love horror films, well movies of all kinds, but you would make me happy if we watch a scary movie (although – lately they get less and less scary).

I really enjoy live performances (concerts, plays and lately the ballet).

I’m originally from Miami so I really miss the beach and go to it every chance I get. The sun and warm breeze makes me happy. Oh, one more thing – I love road trips.

I have a happy dance - if you get to see it ... well, then we're on a good path.
What I’m doing with my life
I hum in the shower, while cooking and cleaning – that aside, I work in Digital Advertising.

I’m also working on a side project – designing some surfing gear.
I’m really good at
Let’s see… this that and the other:
- Splitting the check when folks don’t want to split the darn thing evenly.
- I can make the best hot tea when you’re sick (it’s a miracle worker!)
- Making friends, I talk to just about anyone
- I’m left handed so I’m pretty good when using righty things (like scissors)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am not from NYC and that I'm short [but I don't think I'm that short - 5'0 isn't that bad :) ].
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This can be a never ending list

I enjoy concerts and any kind of live performance.

Here's a list of the things I don't like (not to be negative, but the list would be shorter) AND if we get to know each other you're realize almost everything is my "favorite."

Music - Everything for the most part. I love concerts and different genre.

Books - I don't like "Savannah Love" kind of books. I'm not into books that have the potential of becoming a chick flick.

Movies - I really do like all kind of movies. I like horror films, but I am scared to watch alone.

Food - I don't like pumpkin, celery, liver, Dulce de leche (too sweet), and eel.
The six things I could never do without
The obvious essentials... water, sleep, food, family, deorderant, rubber-bands to pick-up my hair.

- Music
- Beach
- Camera
- Books
- My friends
- Laughing
- Kissing

I know more than 6, but I can't help it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything... what to learn next. Randomly I wonder why people press the close door button in an elevator as the door closes, but they continue to frantically press the button. I mean, really?!

My best friends and I are working on building a little company - surf board bags. I think of how to make that venture special and successful. I look for inspiration everywhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing anything like having dinner with friends, going to the movies, out walking around or staying home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
1. I love fireworks and for some reason (I honestly cannot figure out) I get slightly emotional, but no one ever notices

2. In my head I tend to hum when I'm bored, which doesn't happen too often.

Actually, I don't get why this question is even asked here - but there you have it - two of the many things I could share.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who is dorky'ish, funny and laid-back OR if you would like to catch a horror movie with me.