Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elizabethcarder

21 Blacksburg, SC Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well im outgoin.. anything outside im down for... love to dance. I've been dancing for 17 1/2 years. Hopein one day I will become a pro or cosmetologist.. and love REALLY TALL TRUCKS and MUDDING I love 4 wheelers. hanging with friends. I like country guys.... Skype.. i go to Virgina college in spartanburg.... I love romance guys and im very shy.... I'm a redneck country girl at heart and in apperance.. I ride horses and I'm kinda a dare devil.. love to ride dangerious things.... love the sun set and walking on the beach at night. Im looking for love and that special someone... And for new friends.... I have 12 piercings and 8 tattoos... I have 4 dogs 1 cats and a Ginny pig... I love animals. I love getting my hands dirty no matter what it is. I'm spoiled and I love welding... I think its something cool... I HATE LIERS.... im cerfied in cpr and cert and first responder.. i have my 1152 now and workin on my hazmat and next classes i have to have to work full time at the fd.... my favorite color is lavender... im from a really small town where everyone knows everyones business.... I love guys in uniforms... Any kind... I love kids...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well im in college to be a cosmetologist.. then get a job at a beauty salon...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing and writin poems...
making a fool out of myself....
working on cars and kinda good at welding.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my shyness and kindness. my tattoos and piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book-the rescue
movies-twilight saga
shows- army wives and comin home
food-bojangles
shows-ncis,La:ncis,coming home,numbers,house,private practice,greys anotomy,vampire diaries,jersey shore,wwe,tna,tnt,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cellphone
bojangles
sprite and dr pepper
my animals
my car and being pampered and spoiled
My mom
GOD
m&ms
cheeze its
fosted flacks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and how it could be better.... the perfect guy bein out there for me and how i need to change some of my bad traits. what crazy thing im going to do next.... and the next step in my life and career...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home.. layed in the bed watchin movies.. or at the drive in with my mom.... with friends getting in trouble... football game or doin something with friends or my bf(if i had one)....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i think bad of myself.....
and love hello kitty and camo
I love pain when I gets tattoos and piercings
My dad was never in my life and I hate I'm jus like him(my family says)....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u r intrested
Or wnt someone to tlk to
Have tattoos and piercings