Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elizabetheliza

23 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Graphic Designer and just graduated from SDSU. Looking to meet new people and have some fun, so let's chat :)

Sacramento > Sonoma > San Diego
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an Graphic Design assistant for an in-house marketing team!

Other than that, I've been trying to explore San Diego more now that I'm out of school. I spend a lot of time at a computer for work, so I've been enjoying being outdoors in my downtime.

I absolutely love the ocean and go to the beach every chance I get. My 2015 goal is to learn how to surf...or at least attempt learning to surf :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, painting, sculpting, cooking, being sarcastic, card games, sweet dance moves, coming up with lame jokes, and putting a positive spin on things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair color, it makes the grandmas swoon
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will watch any horror movie, the cheesier the better! I'm also into dramas and comedies, but I love being scared

TV Shows: Parks and Rec, Law and Order (the original series, none of this SVU stuff), Buffy, X-Files, The Office, Bones, Arrested Development, and 30 Rock!

I am trying really hard to read more! I love thrillers/murder mysteries or memoirs by comedians.

I've also recently gotten into the whole podcast scene, specially NPR related ones. Ted Radio Hour, Ask Me Another, Invisibilia, This American Life, etc

As for music, I jump from band to band but trend towards indie. Right now I have a major thing for Lana Del Rey, Bad Suns, The Weeknd, Banks, and Andrew Mcmahon in the Wilderness
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & friends, of course
Animals (Dogs AND Cats!)
Ice (huge fan, and air conditioning)
Adobe CC & my laptop
and last but not least, a pen and some paper for drawing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I want to do now that I'm done with school!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
down for anything. Sometimes I'm a homebody, other times I love to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, ask away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat and get to know me :)