Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elizabethfm

26 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native Texan; I left for college but came back for med school here in Dallas and am staying for residency. I was a history major. I've forgotten so much already but I still have most of my books so that counts for something? I'm the youngest of three (middle of five counting half-siblings but they're much younger). I come from a massive Catholic family, as in over thirty first cousins with an annual extended family picnic with over a hundred people in Chicago. I love all the stories and the big get-togethers, less so the religious stuff. I am a convert to the cult of dog ownership. I took French in high school and college; I now desperately wish I knew more Spanish. I never cook but I make a decent sous-chef, and I love to clean (seriously). I overuse semicolons; they're my favorite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at the start of my residency. I plan on doing my fellowship in hematology/oncology, but we'll see if a different track woos me away. Apparently everyone goes through a cardiology phase, so who knows?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing what else an actor has been in, bridging friend groups, lacrosse, embroidering, telling stories
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm being vain people say I have nice skin, which admittedly is kind of a weird one but that's what I hear the most. People think I'm taller than I am; I think it's because I'm confident. I'm also told I'm clever. I love making puns. They're mostly medical puns now, which unfortunately has a very tiny audience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book- Slaughterhouse Five
Favorite show- Mad Men
Favorite music- This would take a long time to write! I love indie and folk; I listen to jazz when I'm studying. Musts are The Beatles (duh), My Bloody Valentine, Yo La Tengo, Neutral Milk Hotel, Pavement, Holopaw, Minus the Bear, Radiohead, CSNY, Van Morrison, Nick Drake, Beck, Dirty Projector's Bitte Orca, Jackson C. Frank. Most plays on my iTunes is Dave Brubeck's Time Out. I recently discovered Hop Along (I first heard them 2 days after they played in Dallas 😭).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. the dog
4. music
5. the internet
6. corrected vision
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
NPR comes on when you turn on your car. You agree we should probably watch less tv but will marathon Parks and Rec on Netflix with me anyways. You like to exercise but it's not your reason for living. You understand that Nutella is dangerous crack butter. You can find me a cheap, original Eames lounge chair.