Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elizabethmsu

24 Sarasota, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kentucky girl. No longer new to Florida. Short. Stubborn. Funny. Sarcastic. Smart(ass). Confident. Independent. Creative. Honest. Southern. Writer. Preacher's daughter. Sports lover. Beach bum. Ukulele learner. Shower singer. Fantasy Football League winner. CrossFit newbie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just enjoying being young and seeing the world. I've got a job, a car, my own place and enough money to still enjoy my weekends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Writing. Singing (in the shower). Cooking. Painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes. Smile. Accent, though it's unfortunately fading.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones),Harry Potter, Janet Evanovich books, The Help, Percy Jackson series, Southern Vampire Mysteries (True Blood), The DaVinci Code/Angels and Demons, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo trilogy, Somebody Told Me by Rick Bragg.
Movies: Forrest Gump, The Sandlot, Shawshank Redemption, Remember the Titans, Mean Girls, Grind (yes, the skateboard movie)
TV: I'm a Survivor freak. Don't hate. Also watch Mad Men, Community, Parks and Rec, Workaholics, The Walking Dead, Misfits, Grey's Anatomy, Game of Thrones, True Blood, sports, whatever piques my interest in Netflix. RIP Breaking Bad.
Music: I used to live near Nashville, so I love country. But I listen to everything. I especially like Indie/Reggae/Folk stuff.
Food: Pancakes. Sushi. Love Mexican and Chinese food. Seafood - happy to live on the coast. Anything chocolate. I also like to make random stuff with whatever I have on hand. Anything I can throw on the grill!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (including my dog, Lucy).
Friends.
Beach.
Sports.
Music.
Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I might be in five, 10, 15 years - then remembering how awesome it is to live in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a few beers with friends or having a killer Netflix marathon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't wear PJs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a girl who can shoot whiskey, laugh at life's crazy punches and doesn't need a man to survive, but also doesn't mind the idea of having one around.