Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elkaseltzer

37 M Sherman Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in New Jersey, just outside Manhattan, and I moved to LA a few years ago for the weather. However, I definitely have an east coast soul.

I'll dance if I'm at a place with a dance floor. I eat meat. I enjoy going to the beach. I graduated from Columbia University.

I am uproarious, easygoing, and veracious
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own web design business called The Web Corner. The site is www.thewebcorner.com My business partner and I started it a few years ago, and it's going pretty well. Even though it may be a lot of hard work and most of the time I'd prefer to be at the beach, working for myself turned out to be great.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh. This is probably what I enjoy doing most.
The first things people usually notice about me
is how young I look. Although now, I have a couple of small clumps of grey hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books -- Ender's Game, Dune, Wheel of Time

Favorite Movies -- Star Wars: Empire Strikes Back, V For Vendetta, Superman II, Batman: Dark Knight, X-Men: First Class, Indiana Jones: Raiders of the Lost Ark, The Matrix, Aliens, Die Hard, Kill Bill

Favorite TV Shows -- Modern Family, Dexter, Bleach, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, American Dad, Breaking Bad, Game Of Thrones, The League

Favorite Food -- French Food. What are the three ingredients that French chefs use the most? Butter, butter, and butter!

Favorite Bar -- Lola's -- Lola's is an upscale martini bar in Hollywood. I am now good friends with most of the staff there, plus the people who go to Lola's are usually very friendly and relaxed.
The six things I could never do without
HBO -- About half my friends are using my hbogo account.

Prius -- It's how I get from point A to point B. Since it's quiet, it's also great for drive-bys.

Technology -- I doubt I would survive the apocalypse.

Iphone -- I use my Iphone for driving directions, to find good restaurants, as a timer when I'm cooking, to get a song's name when I hear a song I don't recognize, to get recipes, to see movie times, as an Ipod, as a calendar, as a web browser, to play games, and of course to call and text people.

Central Air -- I grew up in a house without central air/heat and I remember always being uncomfortable during the winter and summer.

Football -- Go Giants!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds for me. I tend to never look behind me, just ahead.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, drinking screwdrivers at a bar
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for someone with a good sense of humor and is honest. I sometimes sacrifice manners for honesty