Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elkland2

31 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:04am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i don't take things too seriously. i listen to songs on repeat over and over until i tire of them. i own more sunglasses than anyone you've ever met. i can lick my own elbow and you can't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i've been in seattle for a couple years and still have a lot to discover. after a few odd jobs i've settled into one with a larger local company. occasionally i spend my free time working my way through the legend zelda on my old school NES.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning vacations, taking bad photos, flip cup, making people laugh

i'm not that good at:
shooting whiskey, karaoke, filling out online profiles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair. it's pretty tall these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: less than zero, bright lights big city, the great gatsby

movies: vertigo, the shining, zodiac, suspiria, i know who killed me, showgirls, cruel intentions, dawn of the dead

tv: 30 rock, true blood, girls, the walking dead

music: the strokes, sahara hotnights, the sounds, mndr, fenech-soler, the libertines

food: HI-CHEW, triscuits, crown burger (bonus points if you know what exactly that is)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, sunscreen, travel, music, chapstick, cheap liquor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling, new ways to procrastinate, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to happy hour! it's illegal where i grew up, so it's still a novelty to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my taste in music seems pretty indie rock but i'm a sucker for a catchy pop song.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're into guys who sunburn easily, you need an extra member for your pub quiz team or you happen to look like colin farrell or diplo.