Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ell2412

30 M Riverside, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to riverside from Houston and besides family I know no one lol I'm on here looking for people to socialize with and if it leads to something special that's great but I'm not in a hurry. I'm mostly a homebody but Im ready to see what Cali has to offer, if you like to laugh and have a good time I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just traveling and enjoying the summer that will be all over once work starts back in august :-/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people of all ages laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my beard and glasses and I'm always asked If I play football or Basketball for some reason guess it's the height and size lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really a DVR type of guy I'm busy all day so when I get home there's like 20 things to watch, but I like every genre when it comes to movies I've seen everything from the Illusionist to the Expendables it's all good. Food is Italian all day, I'm old school with music early 00's and back new music seldomly is cleaver in my opinion . Last good book I read was Native son, and the coldest winter both were better than a T.V. show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Iphone
My family
My car
My sense humor
My glasses(cause I can't see without them lol)
can't think of a 6th
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just life and where I'm going and how I'm gonna get there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home I'm pretty chill but If somethings going on I'm there
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing comes to mind really
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to, no pressure no pressure lol