Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elldp831

31 North Haven, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, let me try to give you all the important details without making this sound too much like a resume ...

In my professional life, I'm a lawyer (litigator, to be precise). I went to college and law school up in Boston (loved living there), and am now back home in Connecticut. In my personal life, I love to travel and experience new cultures. My goal is to visit one new country every year. Last year, I spent time in southern Italy. It was my favorite trip of all time, and I will be going back this summer. In the past few years, I've been to Spain, Germany, the Czech Republic, Scotland, and Belgium. In my down time here at home, I enjoy going out to eat -- I'm a major foodie. I'll try just about anything, although my favorite is Italian. I'm an avid college sports fan (I'll tell you which college I went to later), and try to get out to as many games as I can. I love music of all types - especially classic rock and folk-rock.

... ugh, this is sounding like a resume, isn't it? In any event ...

I'm half Italian, and the other half of me is a mix of Scottish/Irish/English. I play piano and guitar at a basic level, and spend at least an hour at the gym every night. I'm also into photography.

I'm laid-back; what you see is what you get; no games involved. I've been fortunate enough to have a fun and interesting career, and to have a lot of great experiences in life. The one thing lacking is someone to share it with. I'm looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders, who can still laugh a lot and enjoy each new adventure (whether it's on an international trip or hanging out for the night at home). Thought I'd give this a try!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is Italian, although I am literally willing to try anything. I really enjoy going out to eat and trying new restaurants.

I like most all music, and you can usually find me listening to my iPod. I'm a fan of classic rock; Bob Dylan and The Smiths are some of my favorites. I saw Morrissey in concert last year, and it rocked.

I don't watch too much TV - usually just sports or the news. I do think Breaking Bad is terrific though. Curb Your Enthusiasm is hilarious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I said it, then it wouldn't be private, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more, and/or would like to chat.