Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elle-less

30 F Port Moody, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working in the construction industry as an office manager. I recently finished school, so I am really enjoying my free time.

I love to travel. Unfortunately the school thing put that on hold for far too long. There are so many places that I want to go. I may need a travel buddy for some of them ;)

I'm also working on becoming healthier. I think I am doing pretty good so far. I take a couple of dance classes each week, and I have started running a lot. My successes with running are in a large part thanks to the app, Zombies, Run! If you haven't tried it, I highly recommend it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble and board games in general... and knowing completely useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair! It's fairly long. I've been told that it is "unicorn princess hair."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really enjoy biographies and chick-lit books. I don't have much time for reading, but when given the opportunity, I read a lot. Currently reading the complete works of Sherlock Holmes, and the next book I have lined up is Atlas Shrugged.

Movies: I have an eclectic taste. I really enjoy art house type films, mysteries, musicals, and quirky comedies. I've recently started watching horror films (as long as they aren't gory). While I am generally a movie buff, I haven't seen any of the big blockbuster fantasy trilogies. Favourites include Almost Famous and The Royal Tennenbaums.

Shows: Parks and Rec, New Girl, Girls, Sherlock, Breaking Bad, Newsroom...

Music: I listen to about 40% pop, 30% folk, 15% Country, and 15% Classic Rock.

Food: I'm good as long as there are no onions or mushrooms. I love ethnic foods (Sushi, Indian, Ethiopian, etc) and anything spicy. Tomato and cheese combinations = magic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My close friends
2. My family
3. My family dog
4. The internet
5. Summer
6. A creative outlet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to plan my next trip or how I am going to renovate and decorate my new apartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a games night with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a bit nerdy or a genuinely awesome person. You have a healthy lifestyle or want to work on having one.