Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ellechang

32 F Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there. I just moved to the Bay Area from the East Coast, most recently DC. I'm finally living the dream of living on the West Coast!

Now that I'm here, I'm looking forward to exploring as much as I can and finding someone to explore with.

Some things about me:
- I've gotten asked multiple times if I'm be moving "back" to the West Coast. I never know how to answer that since I've always lived on the East Coast. Grew up in Central PA, 10 year in NY, 2 in Michigan, and a stint in the UK in there.
- One of my proudest moments is when I mailed my Passport in to get more pages added. I've recently had to renew my passport, and the blankness of it weighs on me.
- My friends always say that I make the best facial expressions. I don't really know what they're referring to.
- I'm a ludite. Hopefully I haven't come to the wrong place.
- I used to play 3 instruments. I'm Asian. Guess which they are. You have 3 guesses.
- I don't consider Continental breakfast to be real breakfast.
What I’m doing with my life
- Learning new recipes
- Waiting for the next episode of Game of Thrones, Veep, and House of Cards
- Planning out all the roadtrips I'm going to take around here
I’m really good at
I've been told I walk like a New Yorker and I'm good at weaving through throngs of tourists and Southerners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have favorites of anything because I find them limiting. I just finished The History of Love for the second time. Now, I'm onto The Goldfinch. I tend to like reading fiction but am always looking for non-fiction recommendations.

Netflix says I like critically-acclaimed crime thrillers, witty romantic foreign dramas, quirky independent comedies, visually striking mysteries, and classic cerebral movies.

And Food. I love food. I love cooking it and eating it. If I could only have one type of food for the rest of my life, it would be (real) Chinese food. If you consider that cheating, then next would be Japanese food. I love a good bowl of ramen.

Right now, my Current Obsession playlist has: Nina Simone, LCD Soundsystem, Valerie June, and Alt-J.
The six things I could never do without
Breakfast
Chinese Food
Books
Wikipedia
Passport
On a typical Friday night I am
JUST moved here and haven't even spent a Friday here yet. But in general, who has a typical Friday? I've been known to go to concerts, be out with friends, stay home with Netflix, or be in the middle of a roadtrip already.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're admittedly nerdy, can whip up some signature dishes, and is up for adventure. Let's go explore!