Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ellenanne2

44 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Yankee. This might be where you finish reading! :) I have been here way longer then I planned.
I'm looking for a relationship, not friends, I got plenty of those.
I come from a large family. We are all pretty tight. I visit them as much as I can. I'm pretty easy going. I don't do real super girly stuff like go to the bathroom with my girlfriends and I don't change my outfit 52 times before I go out. I do not hang out in bars. It has never been my scene. I love the outdoors, rain, swimming in a lake, an ice cold beer at a campfire and playing in the sand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel a lot. I'm an artist, dancer, coach, volleyball player, and painter. My right and left brain are constantly fighting. I'm ridiculously analytical and then in the next breath I'm designing and building a lobster for an event. Weird, I know....I can't stop being creative.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing, trying new things, eating, sports, dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy level and my smartass comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've read so many new authors lately I can't pick my top anymore. Movies: mostly comedy (can't go wrong with Mel Brooks). I'm not shy about food: I eat anything but pot roast. Music: I listen to pretty much anything except 'kill your mother, kill your father" stuff. I'm always up for BLUEGRASS music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Love
3. Sushi
4. Passion
5. Guinness
6. Buttery Popcorn (with real butter)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing volleyball
Couples dancing
Going to improv show
Relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can put away an entire box of Fruity Pebbles in one sitting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. Don't do drugs
2. Have normal pics of yourself (no naked or half naked selfies)
3. Taller than I
4. You have a sense of humor and you can laugh at yourself
5. A healthy sense of self-respect