Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ellendegeneres

22 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
young rich white and bored

not really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
petting cats, riding my bike, learning and unlearning, getting surly when i drink, trying to get better at roller derby, feeling inspired again to write poetry and doing it, going to therapy and loving it more than anything i've ever done for myself, figuring out my plans for the summer.

learning how to be good at positive self-talk~
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making weird faces, big spooning, getting nervous over everything and anything, critical thinking, listening, being articulate and thorough, alliteration, tearing things into tiny pieces, painting nails, spoken word, being the third fastest person i know at shotgunning beers, sleep deprivation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
short hair, short body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like poetry, prose, short stories and non fiction. currently looking for some more book recommendations.

movies include anything that is terribly sad or terribly romantic or both. or funny but in the actually funny way and not just the offensive/problematic way.

twin peaks. bobs burgers. parks and recreation.

drake. joyce manor. the cure. bruce springsteen. brand new. comadre. beyonce. biggie smalls. cocorosie. waxahatchee.

basking in that post vegan life while still supporting my friends who aren't.
pizza/burritos/thai/japanese are my main jams. also eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i could really probably do without a lot of things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
race and racism, gender stuff, cats, kyriarchy, what i'm going to eat next, internalized oppressive bullshit, how to get stuff for free, self-sufficiency, "why the hell is this song i haven't heard in months stuck in my head?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
40ozing or six packing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i save all of my taco bell receipts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to buy me stuff, you enjoy cheap beer, like bikes and riding them and maybe working on them too, you like poetry/spoken word, you want to shot gun beers with me, you want to share music and go to shows, like high five fake outs, aren't an asshole and want to hang out??

you definitely should not message me if you:
do not think about power/oppression/privilege/'intersectionality' or how those things affect your life/other's lives/everything.