Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ellevanmunstet

26 Temecula, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aspiring interior designer, spanish translator & world traveler.
I live for laughs, so bring em on.
If you're punny you could be my honey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going back to school, looking for work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel comfortable. Snuggling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair or my height. Or my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books to name, but I'm currently reading three different books:
1.L.A. Noire
2.Hollywood Babylon
3.Damned

A few of my fave movies are: The Graduate, Snatch, Goodfellas, Casino, The Seven Year Itch

I love Weeds, Nurse Jackie, The Munsters, The Addams Family, Daria, Orange is the New Black, The Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire

I listen to a really wide range of music from current hardcore to stuff from 1920, I love it all. If I had to choose, my fave band would probably be The Descendents or The Ramones.

Tacos. Pomegranate Seeds. Chai. Lentil Soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Quiet & alone time
3. Lotion
4. Really cold water
5. A fan while I'm sleeping
6. Puns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My mind tends to wander a lot. I'm a day dreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my friends to a small bar or for dinner, seeing a local band play, snuggling my cat, reading a book or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The smell of citrus makes me gag.
As do cotton balls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not an idiot. Tattoos and/or plugs are a definite plus, I have both.

If you're allergic to &/or hate cats, keep moving. Im totally a crazy cat lady.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!