Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elliephantttt

22 F Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Ellie and I am a full-time student currently earning my Bachelor's in music industry with a concentration in piano (but I sing, too). I love everything about music so if you have a passion for music as well then we're bound to get along. I am from downstate New York but go to school up here. I am very family oriented and go home and visit them on breaks from school. I am a very social person and although I have a very busy schedule I definitely make time to blow off steam by spending time with my friends. I love going out to bars and parties on weekends, but I also like staying in some nights and having a lazy movie night. I have a cat named Jeremy and he is the greatest. I guess I'm on this website not because I have issues meeting people, but because I have issues meeting the right people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a music industry student and intern at a recording studio. Once I graduate I would either like to be a pop/electronic dance music producer or a songwriter. But hopefully both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at producing electronic music (pop, EDM, etc). I am a decent pianist and singer, too. I have a passion for fashion so I'm pretty good at putting together outfits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the mortal instrument series, the Harry Potter series, and The Perks of Being a Wallflower. My favorite movies are the Star Wars series, Sweeney Tood, and the Harry Potter movies. My favorite TV shows are American Horror Story, Vampire Diaries, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Pretty Little Liars, Bones, The Carrie Diaries, Teen Wolf, Supernatural, Modern Family, Shameless, Bones, Degrassi, and Orange is the New Black.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I couldn't do without are my cat, my computer, my piano, my phone, a notepad and pen, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking abut my future and how I can make my dreams come true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually out on the town with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted from the Dominican Republic when I was 3 months old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good education, are outgoing, intelligent, have good manners, are loyal and dependable, have a good sense of humor, and are handsome ;)