Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elliesingssweet

24 F North Richland Hills, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Elena, I don't normally do this kind of thing,dating sites that is,but I like to take chances and love meeting new people. I'm easy going and fun loving. I like experiencing new things and creating fun memories. I have a passion for music, I can play the piano and sing my heart out. I have traveled to many places including Scotland, Ireland, Hawaii, Canada, and all across the U.S. I take pride in being my true self and am attracted to those who do the same. I have been through a lot in my life, but who hasn't? I believe that everything happens for a reason and I learn from the good and the bad in life. I am looking for a man who isn't afraid to be themselves and take a chance on having a real relationship.
I am a pharmacy technician by day and a pizza delivery driver by night. Even though I work two jobs I still make time to have fun with friends and family. If you are interested in spending time with someone who likes to go out, takes risks, and have a good time but also likes to sit at home and watch a good movie,message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a pharmacy technician by day and a delivery driver by night
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Word games, anything to do with music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music. not to fond of horror movies, drama and comedy are probably my favorite. I don't have a favorite tv show. I'm also a big reader love anything that can put me in my zone. Food? well I'm Italian so i grew up with my favorite food HA.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music- never go anywhere without my iPod, music will always be my life.
Love-All you need is love.
Laughter- I just wouldn't be a very happy person if there was no humor in my life.
Books- I escape reality with my books. sometime you need out and its a great way to do it.
My Friends- My friends are like my family.
My Car- I need my car to keep my job, need job to pay bills :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Love, ways to get healthier.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home wanting to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm adopted
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting.