Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elliewilliams91

23 Walkersville, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there welcome to my profile page thingy my name is Michelle here's some info about me im big family person, I love my family a lot even if we dont see eye to eye. A little more about my self is that im very shy and it takes a while for me to open up and talk freely to people I'm just meeting but when I do get to know people I'm really fun to be around. I love all kinds of animals, I myself have 2 dogs that I love very much, I love to cook, i like watching movies, and I spend most of my time reading when i have nothing else to do, I like playing video games i don't play them all the time just when i have some one to play with me. My favorite game to play right now is skyrim, I love swimming, boating, fishing, walking, hiking on a trail (though i'll need my inhaler but i enjoy it alot)I like anything to do with four wheelers and i like listening to music and hanging out with family and friends and If you want to know more about me just ask ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cirque Du Freak series by Darren Shan and all of his other books, and alot others thats just my favorite.
Movies all of them no not really it just seems like it: Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Friday the 13th, Halloween, My Bloody Valentines, Night on Elm Street, alot of horror, romance, comedy, action- Thor, Transformers, Advengers, Iron Man, Captian America, and lots of others........
TV Shows: Supernatural, Bones, Grimm, Sherlock, Psych, Numbers, and a bunch of others.....
Music: Today's Hits, Counrty, rock, rap, pop, dance/techno, screamo,and alot of others.
Food: Asian, Chinese, japanese, italian, french, greek, american,and some more i cant think of right now wo i'll get back to you ^_^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet, my nook, a job, my family, my pets , and ........ you jk idk um i cant think of a sixth one ;-P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have anything else to do on a Friday night I'm most likely to be just at home spending time with my grandma and my aunt or reading a good story/book or catching up on my tv episodes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just to let you know I'm very shy so most likely I won't message you first so if you like me please don't be shy I'm shy enough for the both of us