Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elliotfan007

30 M Santa Maria, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am likeable, energetic, and surprising

NOTE: IMPORTANT INFO: YES, I WAS ONE OF THE JURORS ON THE MICHAEL JACKSON TRIAL IN SANTA MARIA, CALIFORNIA..........Well, I'm an outgoing guy who likes to do just about anything except watch grass grow. I'm in a wheelchair, but it doesn't stop me from doing much of anything. Hope it doesn't stop you from talking to me. If it does, then I'm sorry but you suck, really bad. I love to read books by Stephen Ambrose, Louis Lamour, Gene Hackman, Tom Clancy

I was never able to join any of the Armed Forces only because I'm gimpy and use a wheelchair, yes I said it, gimpy heh. I'm the farthest thing from being PC. I really wanted to though so I could do my part for the country, but since I'm not able to, the best thing I can do is I donate blood on a regular basis and thank people who served and who are serving because I don't think they hear it enough. They really need to hear it more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm pursuing a career in Journalism. Specifically in the area of motor sports journalism. It's a big field and there's lots of room for me to go. I"m planning on moving out soon. To where? I dunno yet. I'm mainly here helping my dad from going insane. I'm also working as an R & D man for Pabst-Racing.com, which creates professional racing simulators. I'm going to Santa Barbara City College for Journalism as my major. From there, I'll decide whether I want to finish up at Northridge or UCSB for a Bachelor's Degree. I'm trying to find the right girl for me. One who can look beyond the wheelchair. She shouldn't be concerned about her image in regards to being with a man in a wheelchair. I know it's a hard pill to swallow, but I know theres a girl out there for me.
I’m really good at
Counseling with friends, playing pool, being a writer, giving massages, reading books quicker finally. It took me a while but I'm able to read a lot faster then I could have before.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm in a wheelchair and my positive attitude that i've always had. I got it from my dad. I usually wear shorts. It's easier to deal with for me then to wear pants, but I do wear pants on special occasions, IE church or a funeral, or if its really cold outside and not raining.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies are the following: Grand Prix, Blazing Saddles my favorite movie of all time, the Mel Brooks Collection, the James Bond collection (Except for the newest ones, I can't stand to have a gay bond, I just can't. He's never been gay and never will be). Quentin Tarantino films, Jackie Chan films. Pretty much any kind of cowboy movies, especially the old school Spaghetti Westerns. Any John Wayne movie too. He's the true American.
Humphrey Bogart, Steve McQueen, The King of Cool.

TV Shows: Bones, Human Target, House, Robot Chicken, Chowder (a lot like Spongebob, another one I still like to watch with my nephew :) Dirty Jobs, Wind Tunnel with Dave Despain, Red Eye with Greg Gutfeld, Carson's Comedy Classics (total old school there) and of course a majority of British humor.

Books are the following: The Unfair Advantage by Mark Donohue, anything by Stephen Ambroseand Louis Lamour. Jimmy Buffett as well, Garrison Keillor he's rather interesting with his Lake Woebegone series. Frank BeddorThe Looking Glass Wars Saga and Clive Cussler, Gene Hackman, Tom Clancy.

Music is the following: Theory of A Deadman, Velvet Revolver, Jazz music, Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra, pretty much anything except for most rap and most hip-hop.

Foods are the following: Italian(I THINK IT'S BECAUSE I'M AMERICAN-ITALIAN), BBQ (Tri-Tip especially & Chicken), Chinese, Thai, American, Greek, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Computer, Underwear (don't like going commando :P ), Internet, Sports(Auto racing and Baseball), Girls, Friends, Family, Water, Air, Laughter....oh wait, that's more then 6.....oh crap.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dad and helping him anyway that I can....when the Los Angeles Dodgers are going to win their next world series....which ended up coming first, the chicken or the egg?
On a typical Friday night I am
Sharing a beer or two with friends and playing pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a foot fetish. It's not that bad, well I don't think it is and you might not either heh.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You liked everything you read and you're a open minded person, and you're a woman. Plus you're a fan of the Dodgers, even if you're not I'll still talk to ya :)