Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elliott1991

23 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm finally back in London, and I've brought a degree with me. Right now I'm balancing Illustration, a full time job and a social life, I'm balancing them pretty well too!

I enjoy everything nerdy including video games, movies, television, and comics/graphic novels. 'Spaced' was the best thing to ever be on television but 'Doctor Who' is a pretty good replacement for now. 'Zelda' and 'Animal Crossing' are two super good games in my opinion, though the second I've argued many times. I like the outdoors and adventure, seeing new things. I'm just trying to experience life the best I can and make sure I enjoy myself. I'm a super positive and social guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time in retail. I'm hoping to move to a different job though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I should be saying Illustration as I have a degree in it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Slightly shy, but open up super fast. Also you'll notice I love the word super.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
500 Days Of Summer, Scott Pilgrim Vs The World, and Nora's Infinite Playlist are my favourite movies off the top of my head. I'm not a big reader but have read a few Murukami books and they were outstanding! I love loads of music but mostly in to slow folky type stuff when i'm on my own, but when out with friends for a night prefer up-tempo songs. I like Sufjan Stevens, Florence And The Machine, CSS, the Smiths, Adele, and some others. I am a very big Doctor Who fan, it's probably the best of British tv.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i could do without answering this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I tend to not to worry too much, I'm a very easy going kind-of-guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends either at a bar or out somewhere, but sometimes just at someones house watching movies...but normally out having a good time in London.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do like a drink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me obviously ;)