Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elliott_Kraft

36 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a very independent thinker, who loves to support local, independent business in order to create community. And when im traveling, i love to find those bohemian areas of whatever city i visit. After living in Atlanta for decades, including my formative years, i have chosen to move to Colorado to pursue being around a community based culture. I enjoy history, art, and even art history. music and entertainment, visual or dance, are all things i love to seek and support while offering my critiques and opinion of its value.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have always put myself in position to be the behind the scene guy or foundation for others to achieve higher ground. i am exploring my higher ground, while taking life as it comes. sort of a Radiant presence.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the PG version is communicating. i have made a living out of hard work and communication skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my opinions, depending on their proximity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i would rather leave this for in person conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, consciousness, enlightenment, energy, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the history that has lead us to the world we live in today. and technological advances and the progression of the internet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually fridays i stay in or go to a show of some sort. i feel a lot of amateurs go out on friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
deep inside i want a revolution in my lifetime. i want to be a part of something meaningful.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are open minded and enjoy thought provoking conversation, while at the same time enjoying the more fashionable events of our lifetime and enjoy traveling.