Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elliottjd13

32 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an amazing 5 year old daughter who is my life. I tend to be sarcastic at times. I grow food in my own garden, I brew my own beer and I love doing new and interesting things. My friends and family are very important to me, I list friends first because they have all been chosen from billions of people and I was born with my family (I still love them all).

A few fun random facts about me:

--I like internet dating because its and opportunity to meet someone I wouldn't have met otherwise.
--I don't like internet dating because it's emotionally "safe"
--Improper use of grammar drives me nuts.
--Spelling mistakes (especially on something published with a computer), there is wordcheck after all.
--Poor table manners.
--I tend to avoid people who are constantly negative, it kind of drags me down.
--My favorite color is green.
--I am an ok dancer.
--I like to play tennis.

That is it for the fun random facts but stay tuned, I am sure to add more periodically, and I wouldn't want you to miss anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love solving problems, any problem will do. I guess that kind of makes me a fixer. I will solve anything from logic problems to trouble shooting a broken car.

I was blessed to be able to do things well so I am also really good at maintaining houses.

My mother wasn't the greatest cook in the world when I was younger, so both my little brother and I are awesome cooks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nice deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, The Shack, Do Hard Things, The Wheel of Time series, I like to read books that challenge my mind make me think so authors like Orson Scott Card tend to pique my interest.

Movies: Boon Dock Saints, The Last Samurai, The Phantom of the Opera, The Ugly Truth (it is so hilarious, I laughed through almost the whole thing). Forrest Gump is a great movie as well, it is one of those all time classics now I think. I love the Batman series (the new one) though the ones with Michael Keaton are great as well.

Music: I listen to pretty much everything but mostly rock and alternative, I used to listen to country a lot but lately I have found myself unable to relate to it and have found it to be a bit irritating. Ozzy is an all time favorite artist of mine, but Metallica is my absolute favorite group ever. Miser, Seether, Linkin Park, POD, Korn, and all those lovely heavier bands.

Poem: The Road Not Taken, Robert Frost

Food: I don't really have a favorite food but I love to cook. I can cook pretty much anything from scratch, although I've never gotten to make pasta (like the actual noodles).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My daughter
3. My family
4. My friends
5. My bike
6. The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many different things, though work is predominantly in my mind (I do spend 40+ hours a week thinking about it after all).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either in with my daughter for the weekends I have her, at a frinds house or out with friends. On the Fridays we go out we coud be found doing pretty much anything legal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not much of a private person, so there isn't anything that is private or secret to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to come play tennis with me.

You are intelligent, enjoy a good conversation (preferably more than just one), like to hang out and have a good time, and like children. If you have a good head on your shoulders and like yourself. Please don't expect to jump in to a relationship, I have made that mistake in the past and have learned you need to develop a friendship before you develop a romantic relationship.

If you want to hang out and make a new friend. I am usually down to grab a drink or two or grab a meal.