Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ellsea

38 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Danish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi! I'm Erika and I am relatively new to Seattle and I love it! I left Minneapolis over a decade ago (but I still cannot shake the damn accent) and I have been moving around with my work a fair bit the past years.

I chose to move here for a lot of reasons -- the mountains, the water and the amazing professional opportunities -- to name a few. I worked really hard to build a full and prosperous life here, both professionally and personally. I bought a small house in Fremont last year and I think I am here to stay.

I consider myself kind, reliable, funny, low drama and down to earth. I love watching NHL (another remnant of Minnie, I'm afraid) and going to see music. The music scene here is soooo good!

If you are interested drop me a line; if it is mutual let's meet. I am definitely an 'in person' person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My day job is in IT.

I stay active with running, yoga and I instruct fitness at a few local gyms. I volunteer as much as I can at the Humane Society and other 'animal' organizations. I have two dogs -- if you don't like dogs we are probably not a fit.

I used to travel a ton -- both personally and professionally -- now I prefer to stick closer to home and thoughtfully plan trips.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting the most out of a day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest I am not sure. You tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much for having 'favorites'; I generally like a lot of things. I read nearly every night before bed and I love concerts (indie music at small venues is my fave) and ethnic food (asian, indian, etc).

I tend to binge watch Netflix series and I don't see many movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family
exercise
music
coffee/microbrews (cannot choose between the two!)
my pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is next...need to learn to stay in the moment!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not predictable. Depends on the week, my friends, the bands in town, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cancelled my cable for the summer and I'm doing just fine, thank you :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind, fun, active, open minded, you like what you see and would like to know more :) I have my shit together, so should you.