Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elm42

47 M Nottingham, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Catalan (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think of myself as a nice guy well travelled and cultured who'd just like someone whose likes are similar enough to my own that we can get on. At 46 I've done most of the things I ever wanted to do - ! I'm still a dreamer but then aren't we all. I'm sensous and playful, I can be sadistic and masochistic, I can be feminine or masculine (I prefer masculine!) I'm mercurial and bright, self confident, witty, funny, a bit of a looney. I fall in love very easily be it for a day or a lifetime I give myself completely. In bed your pleasure is more important than my own I love to give a girl dozens of orgasms and have done quite a few times to quite a few girls. I'm very open and honest and find it very hard to lie to friends - though with strangers I can lie with ease when I need to, the faceless bureaucracy thinks the sun shines out of my arse! I probably turn on the charm a little too much sometimes, but I'm a street artist so I have to! I am and always will be very romantic. I abhor bad manners! I should mention that when it comes to the bedroom I'm quite controlling and more than a little sadistic - don't let that put you off I've not met a girl who didn't like it at least a little! There I think that covers everything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved in to a gorgeous new flat, it suits me perfectly it's very much a batchelor pad! So I've become a batchelor so now dress accordingly! I'm putting myself back up there big style as I've rediscovered happiness, I'm going back to entertaining and art.
I've just discovered sculpture and I'm getting good at it! I love coming across random pieces off wood that say something to me.
I certainly love doing it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I love to cook even just for myself. Ice breaking I like talking to strangers I can usually find common ground. Languages I speak four - french, spanish, catalan and english. Art - I was a pavement artist for a while, I was a street clown for a number of years too. Parties I really know how to liven up a room ar even a whole street - whole towns now and then! My last birthday was june 1 and I partied for a whole week! Making love - I can make any woman feel like she's the most beautiful girl in the world simply by making it true for a while. Loving life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my hat, I've a thing for them, or my lovely roman nose and my dashing good looks!I've a smile for anyone and very good manners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- The Illuminataus Trilogy almost anything by Iain M Banks any good old sci-fi but I'll read anything and enjoy it if there's nothing else I'll read the sauce bottle or the loo roll packet! Films - most of my favourites are sci-fi but I'll watch almost anything if I have some one to enjoy it with. Never been to a show but I'd like to see Jesus Christ Superstar ( I'm not religious I just love the film)
Music - I love a little of anything and everything from the middle ages to now but I'm still nuts about the 80's. Food I love to cook allsorts but you can't beat a good curry!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good old Bill and Ted! Books, a cold can of lager when I fancy one - it can be quite nice for breakfast ;-). Good food! my bus pass, my dad who's also my best mate! and peace and quite when I need it. cigarettes!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I never stop thinking about a billion different things but like most I spend the Euromillions Jackpot and think of the good I could do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it's nice I'm out trying to start a street party! If not I'm in a pub having one or at home reading and listening to the radio - I love calling in and either getting on air or having what I've said read out! One of the great things about having a rare name - everyone knows it's me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can sleep anywhere sometimes even standing up!
I used to be conceited but now I'm absolutely perfect!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and what you've read. If you can have a great time on a budget, stay up til stupid o'clock chatting or have a nice early night, if you think yourself slightly odd and like it in others, if you like a little adventure out and about or at home, if you like to be silly, if you're tactile and like a kiss and cuddle in public and in private, if you'd like your best mate to be your second best friend - unless it's your dog!!!, if you're honest, kind, funny - even if it's cruel sometimes;-) and you'd like that in a man then message me you never know