Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elmarv091

24 M San Isidro, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dream big things and make it happen.
Craves for new experiences: make money, explore the world, repeat!
Looking for that someone to share experiences; attain mutual growth; and be better off as a team. In short, a life partner. Will you be the one?
Tired of playing games and searching for the real deal. I'll be very picky! This will be the most important decision I, or WE?, will ever make.:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Business - inventory management, purchasing, retail supervisor and internet sales.
Keeping fit - gym and basketball
Travelling - priceless experiences. Preference on international. I am a frequent flyer.
Chess - 1400 to 1600 ish rating.
Do you hit the gym often? If so, I AM INTERESTED!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mostly boyish stuffs, nerdy ones. Yes, despite how I look, I am a nerdy type. So these are the nerdy stuff I am inherently good at:
Math/logic - helped a lot in my engineering course and current job. I base business decisions using data: minimize risk and maximizing gains.
Computers - especially internet. Website making, online referrals, search engine optimization.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Always dressed sharp and for the occasion.
People say I inspire them to pursue thier life goals and dreams, by being so enthusiatic about success and what it brings!:)
Looks like the protagonist in Winter Sonata, never watched it though.
Humor! just don't count on me on serious emotional talks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Encyclopedias
Movies - Any among the world bandwagon
Shows - Dr. House, Suits, The Big Bang Theory, Sherlock Holmes (BBC), The Blacklist, Person of Interest, Breaking Bad, NBA.
Music - Party, RNB , basically most of those at the United World Chart and Billboard 100 (google it).
Food - any, just no insects and wierd internal organs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Goals & dreams - everyday fuel
Phone - the distance killer
Internet - I crave for knowledge, get it here
Gym - feels good to look good because of effort
Basketball - primary hobby, I compete and watch
Pool/beach - water is RELAXATION
Car - makes the world a lot smaller
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning! Its contagious!:D try me.;)
In everything I do like work, interests and hobbies I crave to be the best and root myself atop the hill.
Doing crazy stuff to unwind.
Short term: Earn my first million.
Long shot: Go to space and experience weightlessness.. Someday!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Basketball, video games, business meetings.
But mostly at home, that's why we both have an account in OKC. Right?:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know almost nothing about celebrities. Don't make me guess those people on billboards. Unless.. their name is printed on it! My focus is only on statistically realistic goals. Unrealistic ones can wait until I get awesome enough.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I do not give gifts or show much affection.
But do expect this if you are my girl:
1: monthly out of town trips
2: yearly paradise vacations or international city tours.
3: dine in very random restaurants every week. I do try everything! Especially new ones.

-I am a resident of Manila and San Pablo, Laguna. You must be within reasonable distance from either.
-I don't like messaging much, you must be open to meet-ups. Coffee shops in malls only.
-I dislike jejemon messages. Please, do use your language properly.
-I'd require identity proof before I invest in relationships.
-Do not expect a lot of time from me, money and respect is my #1 priority ATM. But I'll make every second count. ;)
LASTLY, if you know you're good enough!