Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elmerfuddfan

42 Kerikeri, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So heres my top ten facts about me:
10 - i swear like a sailor (but i am really good at it)
9 - I am intelligent (but don't do mindgames)
8 - I am honest (except when its rude or could hurt someone)
7 - Am a gentlemen (hold doors open but treat everyone equally)
6 - I dance (general hip hop rnb not ballroom)
5 - Old ladies find me charming (but i dont know why)
4 - Am fluent in sarcasm (and THATS gotten me far)
3 - I am creative (which also means I'm disorganised)
2 - Am confident and assertive (which hides my shyness)
1 - Have a very accurate bullsh#t detector.

so ask me anything... ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
am an creative freak! started as a traditional woodcarver, then became a graphic designer (swapped mallet and chisel for mouse). Became a design lecturer, started a clothing print designer, became a screenprinter then back to lecturing. Started my own design company (won a biz award wow) began designing custom made apparel (designed NZ olympic fern and uniform -ok showing off now). Back to teaching and now looking for something new and adventurous!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
situation comedy, stress relief, sculpture, innovative thinking, public speaking, talking myself out of bad situations, cooking, anything arty, dancing and laughing at innappropriate moments
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lack of volume control? My mischievious grin, i have been told my hair is nice (whatever that means) and my animated behavior.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: the DIY lobotomy

movies: fight club, Apocolypto

music: R&B hip hop, reggae and loadsa others

food: allergic to all nuts (two legged kind also
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A cold beer on a hot day
A warm hug on a cold night
Spicy food (important see # 4)
Air freshner ^_^
The love of my family
Compassion for others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
others... sigh
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family or with friends socialising
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I seriously injured my leg in a freak poledancing accident at a lesbian bar. (go on, you know you wanna ask)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like me you spend sundays alone with nothing but your crippling emotional pain for company, or, can say hello in more than three languages ^_^

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!