Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elocinorca33

20 F Kent, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Nicole! I'm from Chicago, but am currently studying music in Ohio. I play the trombone, among other instruments. I've never broken a bone or eaten brussels sprouts. I have grapheme synesthesia, so I live my life in colors that are really hard to explain to people. I can, however, tell you what color your name is. I was a vegetarian for four years, but anemia is not worth a meatless diet! I am mostly fearless - there's only one thing I'm mildly afraid of! I am an introvert (INFP on the Myers Briggs) and my mind thinks in riddles and inside jokes, for no one other than myself seems to understand my quirky humor. I like personal dance parties to Romantic era music (Brahms<3). I have a penchant for wearing hats. I bake, I sew, I knit, I embroider. I laugh - a lot. I sing - even more. My left eye has 20/20 vision and my right eye is five times more near sighted. The only things that may understand me better than myself are my walls.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a music student. I'm double majoring in music education and trombone performance. I hope to go to grad school to study trombone at the masters level, and play professionally or become a college professor.
I’m really good at
I'm good at a lot of things! I'm a pretty good musician, I'm an excellent baker and good cook, and I knit and sew, too. I can also wear a mean hat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I couldn't tell you, honestly. I'm an introvert and, to my content, I usually blend into the background of things. I probably seem aloof at first, but that changes once you get me talking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books go, I love reading plays. I'm a pretty big Tennessee Williams fan. I also like Catcher in the Rye, As I Lay Dying... pop-lit often does little to entertain me. I'm also a fan of Homestuck!

My favorite music is either alternative/folk rock stuff or classical. I like Sufjan Stevens, Noah and the Whale, Matt & Kim, Band of Horses, and Fleet Foxes among others.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Friends
A computer
My imagination
Personal freedom/privacy
An oven (: I'm a cookie pro
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and my purpose in life. I have a very spiritual out look on things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working on a needlecraft project or out with friends, wandering through parks or eating pie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Littlebearursaminor.tumblr.com

I'm basically a huge loser with a strange sense of humor.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are genuine!