Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elongrad2012

24 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved down here from New Jersey in September after getting a job as a commercial real estate appraiser. If you don't know what that is, don't worry, you're not alone. I fell in love with North Carolina after going to Elon University. It's the best college in the world, so much so I used it in my username.
I'm a huge sports fan. I love soccer the most, I try not to ever miss an Arsenal or US national team game on tv. I love the NFL to the point where from 1pm to 1130 pm on a Sunday I will be in front of a television. I really like all sports except baseball, sorry if that is your first love.
I'm also a huge Disney nerd. My parents joined the Vacation Club so we go every year. You may not find someone who loves Disney World more than me.
In the past 2 months I've started working out a lot and playing tennis, so I can actually say I'm now in the best shape of my life. I've also started playing piano again, naturally the first thing I did was learn Let it Go.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in real estate as an appraiser. Trying to discover new places in an around Raleigh.
I’m really good at
Foot massages (seriously), trivia (especially sports and Disney trivia), and geography. I love looking at maps, it's a weird thing to like I know but it helps me to rarely get lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. I guess the other thing people notice about it is that I like to talk alot, which I think is a good thing yet some others beg to differ.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much, but when I do I enjoy reading nonfiction like biographies.
I watch a lot of British shows like Doctor Who, Sherlock, Top Gear, and QI. I also love Psych, I'm very upset it is ending soon.
My favorite type of music is pretty much anything that has a guitar with distortion.
I like spy and crime movies like the Bourne series and the Ocean's Eleven. I actually like bad movies as well, if you have ever seen the movie 'The Room' you'll know what I mean.
I like all food. The only type of food I've never tried is Sushi. I can't really do any hot foods though, when I get wings, mild is about the hottest I can get.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
soccer
tv
podcasts
iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and why my favorite sports teams always end up disappointing me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or getting stuff done like laundary and finishing up work stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Around 2 years ago I developed a fear of heights. I don't know how it happened but I now get vertigo whenever I have to look down from a couple floors up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have any questions. You never know if you have a connection until you start talking.