Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elpisanastaseos

31 M Fairfax, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a missionary kid from Uganda and went to high school in Kenya. I enjoy traveling and interacting with other cultures.

I am a devoted Christian and my relationship with God is of the utmost importance in my life. I currently attend and participate in an Anglican church where I serve on the worship/music team.

I have a BA in Classics with a concentration in Greek and a minor in Religious Studies, and an MA in New Testament.

I have a penchant for studying languages, especially archaic and defunct ones. Those I've studied include Kiswahili, Greek (Homeric, Classical, Koine and Patristic), Classical Latin, Biblical Hebrew, Aramaic, Old English (as in Beowulf), French and German.

Music is a significant part of my life, although not professionally. I'm an avid musician and play guitar (acoustic, classical and electric), bass, a little sax, and I'm just picking up mandolin! I also sing and have led worship since high school.

I love having deep conversations about faith, theology, philosophy, Scripture and missions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a computer engineering firm, helping out with worship leading at my church and others, and seeking after God that I may become the man He wants me to be and discerning His will for the next steps in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
random and useless information!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know--you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
J.R.R. Tolkien, C.S. Lewis, the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy "trilogy", Humility et al. by Andrew Murray, The Imitation of Christ, The Practice of the Presence of God, François Fénelon, Shakespeare, Sherlock Holmes works by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Edgar Alan Poe, Lord Byron (esp. She Walks in Beauty), T.S. Eliot (esp. Prufrock), Beowulf (the Old English epic poem, not the films), the Greek New Testament; The Lion King, Casablanca, Star Wars trilogy; Led Zeppelin, Boston, Eric Clapton, Pink Floyd, Rush, B.B. King, Buddy Guy, Jimi Hendrix, SRV, Joe Satriani, Metallica, Dream Theater, the great Classical composers, Andrés Segovia, Andrea Bocelli, Sam Bush, John Hiatt, Counting Crows, Matt Redman, Chris Tomlin, Hillsong United
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The Lord Jesus Christ
2. My family
3. My closest friends
4. Music
5. Books
6. Flip-flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The derivation of words, theology...ok, and my future too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You are a committed and mature Christian woman seeking to grow in Christ
- You are not looking for your other half, but rather another whole person to be your complement
- You share my very high standards of sexual purity