Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

brockny

38 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living life and experiencing what I can. It's too short to have regrets and everything is better when you do it with someone you like and whose company you enjoy.

I am an open book, feel free to ask what you'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am fortunate to have found passions that thankfully, now occupy much of my time.

When not drinking, eating with friends and family I'm working in a job that I went to school for but that does not define me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The standards plus:

Brunches, dinners and spontaneous, random adventures in NYC.

Drinking bourbon, whiskey, scotch and extra extra dirty vodka martinis...not simultaneously.

Walking around the city while taking in everything around.

Playing with dogs. Seriously. Love dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eye contact and making them feel like the only person in the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Armageddon in Retrospect, The Ayatollah Begs to Differ, Gang Leader for a Day, Istanbul

Movies: Casablanca, Goodfellas, Pulp Fiction

TV: House, Criminal Minds, Sons of Anarchy, 60 Minutes, Castle,

Music: Love almost all kinds of music except country and metal. Especially love British Rock, old Rap, Hip-hop, Latin and Crooners from a previous generation. Specifically like the XX, Poliça, Foster The People, Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Sinatra, Nat King Cole, New Order, Michael Jackson....sure there are more but you get the point.

Food: mmmmm, all food really, especially hole-in-the-wall places with great food. But especially Italian, Sushi, Mexican, Steak, Feta cheese...heck, all cheese :)

Oh and no meal is complete without wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym, friends, family, traveling, walks in the city, weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Balancing life in NYC, being a better person and being appreciative of every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends or chilling at home unwinding from a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like I said, open book, ask and I'll tell you whatever you want to know
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and are spontaneous, laid-back and love living in the moment.