Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:32am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Eddie and I am an executive director of a small non-profit which offers social programming for teens. It's super rewarding work!

I like all types of music, except country. Some of my interests include: sports, history, working out, working with children, and hanging out with friends.Food-wise, I love pretty much everything Asian (Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Indian) and American foods. Nachos are by FAR my favorite (on a quest to find the best ones in the city, suggestions welcome).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am extremely good at working with children.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a very outgoing and caring person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Some of my favorites are: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Lost, How I Met Your Mother, Battlestar Galactica, Man V. Food, Pawn Stars, The Walking Dead, many many more.
Books: Freakonomics, The Professor, the Banker and the Suicide king
Movies: Memento, 300, the Dark Knight, Office Space, Inception, Rounders, the Avengers.
Music: Jason Mraz, Coldplay, Guster, Jack Johnson, Ben Folds
Food: Nachos are my favorite food....but I will eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Working out
2. Teaching
3. Sports
4. Friends
5. Netflix
6. A positive attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A variety of things. I am the type of person who spends endless hours reading on wikipidia. Most common topics I think about are my career, friends, relationships, family, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually like going out to brunch
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet new people.