Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elsann

33 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a curious person and I get pretty excited about the small things in life.

I like bright colours, CBC radio, making lists, beer, board games, the ocean, crafts, train travel, biking, looking at houses and seafood.

Dislikes include but are not limited to: the phrase "lookit", dogs wearing clothing, horror movies and when people use the word "delicious" to describe anything other than food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a lawyer which I understand is probably not a selling feature of this profile :) However I don't have that stereo-typical aggressive personality that most people associate with lawyers and because my work can be crazy, I'm pretty laid back in my personal life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers and appearing taller than I really am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am from Newfoundland and some people who meet me say they can hear a slight accent. Other people think I am from Mexico.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some artists I love include Kathleen Edwards, Amelia Curran, Ryan Adams, Corb Lund, Hey Rosetta!, Ian Tyson and Johnny Cash...

I like the Wire, Friday Night Lights, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Six Feet Under, the Office, the Mindy Project and I also watch Coronation Street religiously.

I read a lot and my favourite authors are Michael Crummey and Alice Munro. The last book I read which I loved was "Restoration" by Rose Tremain.

I would consider my culinary skills a "work in progress" so if you own truffle oil then I'm sure you think I have an uphill battle ahead. But if KD was the last meal you made a home then you will probably think I'm a good cook :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books
iphone
radio
tea
friends
vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I am having enough fun, things I said, and the things people say to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends for dinner/drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I find the lengths that people go to on this site in order to seem hip and cool to be exhausting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun and you liked my profile.

I'd love to meet someone who has a sense of adventure, likes outdoor winter activities, has a job they don't complain about constantly and who lives downtown.

I don't care if you have a car or not but if you have one then please be aware I am averse to personalized license plates :)