Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elsee00

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Optimist with a realistic tinge.
I'm a semi-recent transplant from the midwest. I've been in Seattle shy of two years, but I love it here.

I'm a laid back, intelligent, caring individual always seeking to improve myself or the world around me. I really love creative expression in all its forms. I personally find most of mine through music.

I have a great group of friends that I attend Burning Man with every year. The philosophy and spirit of the festival mean a lot to me.

Outside of that, my life goes where it goes and sometimes undergoes radical change. I also used to be eager for the future, but I have recently turned to more focus to the present (for that's where we all live).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This tends to change often...

I love to play & make music. I like playing games (of all sorts, social, strategic, board, card, video, anything really). I like to explore a lot and socialize with friends. I really like physical activities! I boulder and play soccer, I like throwing frisbee. I love live music, though I like to keep my social activities varied. I like my job at Google, but I want to eventually take a break from my programming career so I can have more time to travel, see the world, play music and interact more with those that I care about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cards against humanity.

I'm also pretty good at violin. I grew up playing bluegrass, but I actually prefer to improvise with other genres of music. Celtic has a special place in my heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my height, followed by my complete apathy to basketball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Too much to list.. here are my favorites from assorted genres:
Flying Lotus
Radiohead
Punch Brothers
Wolfgang Gartner
Led Zeppelin
Little Dragon

TV Shows:
ADVENTURE TIME
Archer
Arrested Development
Battlestar Galactica
House of Cards (I love me some Netflix)
Portlandia

Movies: I really like clever comedies, and Quentin Tarantino films. I like a lot of movies really, but I'm more of a TV show and music fanatic honestly.

Books:
Phantom tollbooth
Cryptonomicon
Hitchhiker's Guide to The Galaxy
Stranger in a Strange Land
Kurt Vonnegut books

Food: Tastyness, beer, whiskey cocktails.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My violin
-My friends
-My health
-A deck of cards
-Humor
-Smiles!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what ifs. It can be a bad habit... but it also leads me to exploring a lot of new things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends, playing music, playing pinball, dancing, watching netflix, playing games, laughing.

actually I do this stuff most nights..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I support sex positive culture. I don't mean for that to be an intimidating thing and I don't mean to construe that I'm looking for one night stands (not to say I haven't had my share..but they are more lustful, less passionate). Rather I really enjoy sex with people that I enjoy, and am supportive of it being a positive, openly talked about activity, not a tabooed one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want!