Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elstigo

53 M Gilroy, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Any man who can safely drive while kissing a pretty girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves...

What sort of a gentleman are you looking for?

Hard working, diversion friendly, an attitudinally positive Latin man? Someone who strives to keep his baggage small enough for the overhead compartment and that excels at self-deprecation?
A man who is independent and not reliant on someone else for his contentment?
Someone who believes being able to be happy by one self merely amplifies the pleasure and satisfaction of the time spent in the company of his significant other? Well then, http://tinyurl.com/mrj7ars (Lucy! I'm home)...

My friends would say I am friendly, well-mannered, motivated, responsible, honest and funny. My two sons are a great source of happiness and gratitude, and family and rock solid values are very important to me. I have learned to appreciate the fact that there's happiness to be found in everything one does.
I adapt well to all social situations; pretty well rounded on that front. I know how to dress for the occasion and while I take care of my appearance, you will never have to fight me for the space on front of the mirror. I believe I have and will continue to age dudefully.
I am responsible, but ambitious and I absolutely DON’T have uptight views on relationships. I adore women - friends, lovers and anyone in between. So ultimately, I just enjoy a woman, the conversation, the interaction, and let things take their course. If she wants me, great. If not, that’s fine too. Once a spark ignites and we commit to one another however, there is only that one... I believe a (long lasting) romantic relationship is based on a strong emotional, intellectual and physical connection that evolves from friendship and fondness. I respond to chemistry with passion and devotion, and fidelity has never been an unknown. That is a core belief of mine that makes me fiercely loyal to the woman that shows the same degree of respect and connection. What you see is what you get, but passion and PDAs are mandatory. It's that Latin thing.

Life is good at the moment, but I look forward to meeting you. Let's find that amazing chemistry, physical attraction and intellectual affinity. My heart desires a woman that is:

♀ Real √
♀ Sarcastic √
♀ Truthful √
♀ Open √
♀ Unassuming √
♀ Confident √
♀ Sensual √
♀ Passionate √
♀ Independent (emotionally and financially) √

And that is not:
self focused
unhealthy
jealous
negative

Has any of this struck a chord in any way? Are you not in distress/ not looking to be rescued? Do you feel there might be strong chemistry between us? Well then, vamonos Lucy! Help me find you!
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one day at a time; squeezing the most out of each day.
I’m really good at
Being a friend, solving problems, in everyday life or via computer code, being a daddy (so I am told), and being me; well rounded, 52 years in the making and getting better everyday. Not your average guy, I know my way around the kitchen well, know my way around the garage extremely well, and know my way around the rest of the house just as well...
The first things people usually notice about me
My youthful demeanor and pleasant, well-mannered style (and a full head of hair ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Trance/Progressive House, Nujazz, New Age, Light Jazz, Chill
Food - Yes ;)
Movies - Yes ;)
TV (sometimes) - News, Anything Automotive focused
The six things I could never do without
Family, Music, Intellectual Challenges, Humor, (Physical Intimacy/ Companionship), Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve and simplify. My baggage stores neatly on the overhead compartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes a "family movie night" with my sons, or having a "Me" night out with friends. Otherwise catching up at home or in the garage.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have read this far and you feel we would click.