Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eltonjess

26 Athens, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:28am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Active musician
Weird cat lady
Connoisseur of bad movies
Avid reader
Picky eater
Lover of dark dive bars and cheap beer
Record collector
Skeptic secular progressive socialist bleeding-heart pinko liberal
Shameless cusser
Tattooed townie
Workaholic

I rock 'n' roll all night and send my career driven alter ego to work every day
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reaping the benefits of a positive attitude, working my ass off 70-ish hours a week, writing and playing music with my band, and having the best and most fucking awesome time I can as much of the time as fucking possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Songwriting
Trivia
Crossword puzzles
Making the same face in every photo
Picking up what you're putting down
Proofreading
MarioKart 64 (Bowser)
Rollerblading
Befriending antisocial cats
Fixing things (taking them apart and leaving them on my desk)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eye color? Or that I laugh like Julia Roberts probably does after her third glass of wine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) I absolutely love to read. My favorite novels are Paper Moon, Laughter in the Dark, and The Left Hand of Darkness, though I usually read nonfiction.
I enjoy anything by Carl Sagan, Thomas Frank, or Henry Rollins; nonfiction novels, like In Cold Blood and Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil; and books about politics, economics, women, true crime, forensics, psychology, physics, religion, and history. And anything that helps me to better understand and articulate why I am not Christian or Republican.

b) Behold a Pale Horse, Welcome to the Dollhouse, Best in Show, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Ghost World, Anne of Green Gables, Better Off Dead, Fargo, Nightmare on Elm Street 3: Dream Warriors, Ed Wood, Royal Tenenbaums

c) Antiques Roadshow, Cosmos, Nova, David Attenborough

d) Kate Bush, Cocteau Twins, Toby Goodshank, Shivaree, the Ventures, Laura Veirs, Amy Winehouse, Wye Oak, the Gits, Shocking Blue, the Everly Brothers, the Sounds, Starfucker / STRFKR, Grizzly Bear, Ghost Beach, Sohn, Neko Case, Jesca Hoop, Beach House, Blood Orange, the Growlers

e) Indian, Thai, Peruvian, Japanese, soul food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ibuprofen and a guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oxford commas, songs(,) and dead musicians.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever forever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Pizza Rolls :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make a new friend. I have an insatiable appetite for engaging conversation. I genuinely love meeting and getting to know people. That's why I'm here.