Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Vancouver, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:42am
Hispanic / Latin
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I've lived in Vancouver basically all my life. I feel I'm a pretty down to earth person who tries to take an easy approach to life. I'm usually considered a nerdy type, but I don't see that as a bad thing :). Try to make jokes whenever I can but I apologize in advance when they're aren't funny, sorry!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Portland State with a degree in mathematics (that's where the nerdy part comes in). I currently working at a job that lets me use that degree so I very excited about that. My job has been paying for me to take some classes at PCC to help me with my career so I've been taking full advantage of that as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually say I'm really nice and sweet, but also very shy. But I promise I'm fun once you warm up to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't read a whole lot of books lately other than textbooks. I prefer to read magazines and news article. I do enjoy watching movies and try to catch the majority of the new ones that come out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Good home cooking
4. Soccer
5. Cell phone
6. Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sometimes my brain just goes crazy and thinks about the many things going on in my life. I think about work, school, and just other personal things. Also I try to think of other ways I can enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually hang out with some of my friends. I don't usually go out, but I am open to going out and having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That this online thing freaks me out. But I looking forward to finding new friends and people to talk and spend time with so I hope its worth it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I'm worth the shot, which I am :). Or if you want to get to know me more. I'm looking forward to all possibilities of getting to know new people.