Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

elucidatedness

29 M Manama, Bahrain

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), French (Okay), Sanskrit (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"When the individual's behaviour and consciousness get hooked to a routine sequence of external actions, he is a dead robot, and it is time for him to die and be reborn."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on a mission. Ultimately I'm doing what I want to do with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning stuff so long as it isn't in anyway necessary for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nose?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Bit random. Terence Mckenna - Food of the Gods. Mahabharata. The Essential Rumi. Orwell - 1984.

Films
European and Asian cinema. Horror, comedies, traditional favourites.

Shows
Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, South Park.

Music
I've liked an awful lot of music over the years. Everything from Madonna to Marilyn Manson. Ravi Shankar to the Red Hot Chili Peppers. Bob Marley to Bossa Nova...

Food
I enjoy trying foods from all over the world - especially when it's spicy. Have a big thing for checking out smaller but very understated places. Otherwise, I really enjoy exploring the 'greats' - French, Chinese and Turkish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
While I would like to believe I could renounce most things one day...

1) Family.
2) Good company/Interesting people to talk to.
3) Good food.
4) Exercise.
5) Option available.
6) Option available.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Languages, the purpose and meaning of culture, human rights violations, travelling, eating and the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days, drinking or in the library wishing I was drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have few boundaries in terms of what I will talk about but I won't share them here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You sort of wish something like Walking Dead would happen in real life.
You want someone to travel with.
You are passionate about something.
You want to go on a date.

Not necessarily all of these things.