Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eluna18

27 M Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am easy going and I love to talk. I am a bit shy when it comes to meeting new people, but when you get to know me that shyness just flies out the window. I'm in college and working part time, but still find time to have fun and go out. I'm looking for someone that I can connect with.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my Bachelors degree in Computer Science and I'm working on getting my Masters in Cyber Security. For the mean time, I work in a hotel in midtown.
I’m really good at
I am great at fixing computers, you might call me a nerd but when it comes to computers I'm your man.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my friendliness and how I'm willing to just jump in and make new friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book - I am going to be honest, I don't read much but I have to say that The Kite Runner was a great book.

Favorite Movies - I have so many but my number one is Groundhog Day.

Favorite Shows - I love tv, but anything dealing with super natural things such as SuperNatural :).

Favorite Music - I like a little bit of everything but my all time fave has to be Alternative.

Favorite Food - I could eat for days :), but i must say i can eat bacon for every meal.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My TV Shows
4. My Phone
5. My Laptop
6. My Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Now a typical Friday night I am in bed watching TV until i fall asleep or with my close friends having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very anal, everything has a place and when I'm feeling stressed I clean with the music on blast...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for some one to be with, and have a relationship.