Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eluns

37 M Union Grove, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi thanks for viewing my profile. I'm a single white male. I own a security business and a grading business. I'm currently working and I earn a very decent income. Im always outdoors I like art, math, riding off-road and bike/ horse trails. I also enjoy helping people, making new friends and teaching people. Im a small arms instructor and security consultant. I am a family guy and a team player.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own two businesses 1 security and 1 grading company. I manage and provide security consulting and small arms training and executive transportation. Also ptoviding services clearing land and provide other similar services. I enjoy my business and leasure time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching people about medical and security operations. I also trail ride, go to the mmovies, go to events in or around the area, recreational activities and anything thats fun and supports a healthy lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My openness to accept a person without judging them first, than my looks and bodily actions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books about life, military operations, medical and mind stimulating or problem solving.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My honor, integrity, belief in my God, Country and my service of 13 years protecting and serving to keep our freedoms and rights.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About having that special someone, developing and maintaining my businesses and how to better prepar myself to help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now my typical friday is not that exciting. I think once I have that special someone that will change. But I usually hang out with my family and friends during the evenings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have failed at many things in life but I have overcome many things but I will keep my head up and do the best I can.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me.