Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eluzidarius

33 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:19am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a chocolate-loving, left-wing vegan who has just moved to Hamilton and is still searching around to find the queers.
I'm not much for drinking, dancing or late nights, but I'm quite fond of Mariokart, monster movies and making home-made chocolates. Fair-trade chocolate, of course. Once you try it, you'll never go back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing funny stories, teaching English (language, not literature), reading about social justice, and wearing lots of socks. I've recently started attending church, but it's one with an affirming congregation, and they even have a full-sized pride flag outside.
I'm trying to learn how to bake again after becoming a vegan. I used to be so good at it! Now, no dice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- pumpkin spice scones, home-made chocolates and spicy popcorn
- making winter hats
- medieval German
- writing
- fine toast appreciation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love books about the history of the English language, or funny stuff, especially by Douglas Adams.
Movies: That's a toss-up between "Better Than Chocolate" and "Megashark versus Supergator."
Shows: Koihime Musou, The Hanaukyo Maid Team and Strawberry Panic
Music: I'm not sure whether White Zombie or Led Zeppelin represents the pinnacle of musical perfection, but, either way, I've just made myself feel old.
Food: I love hummus, but frankly, if it's vegan and it's not eggplant, it's a go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- how to be a cisgendered ally without acting like a jerkass (so far, I'm pretty sure I don't qualify for the moniker, but I'm trying to at least be not-useless)
- how to keep cycling to work all winter
- my job; I take my students' needs very seriously, and often end up working late to ensure that I'm holding up my end of the education stick. They sure are holding up their end, for the most part.
- God, religion, and what a perfect, loving entity would really want us to do
- where the heck all the Hamilton queers are; so far, I've found more at that church than anywhere else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- drinking tea on the couch with a book.
- writing while laughing at my own jokes.
- not clubbing; I absolutely adore not clubbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please do message me if any of these are true for you:
- you'd like to come over to my place and play Mariokart
- you can beat me at Mariokart
- you'd like to try some pumpkin-spice chocolates
- you would actually enjoy my collection of low-budget monster movies (Sharktopus goes down well with warm blankets and popcorn)
- you like Lego
- you're sweet, affectionate and cuddly, and you're looking for a date
- you're not a TERF (mandatory)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!